Image

 

sermons - matthew

 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (43)

Disciples Make Disciples
Matthew 28:16-20 (Part of the The Saviour King - The Gospel of Matthew series).
mp3?raw=1 file
Preached by Mook Lee on 23 Apr, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Resurrection and Homecoming
Matthew 27:62-28:15 (Part of the The Saviour King - The Gospel of Matthew series).
mp3?raw=1 file
Preached by Rev Barry Oakes on 16 Apr, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Neutrality is Not an Option
Matthew 27:11-31 (Part of the The Saviour King - The Gospel of Matthew series).
mp3?raw=1 file
Preached by Rev Barry Oakes on 9 Apr, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' Sufficiency In our Weakness
Matthew 26:31-27:10 (Part of the The Saviour King - The Gospel of Matthew series).
mp3?raw=1 file
Preached by Rev Barry Oakes on 2 Apr, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Our Substitute
Matthew 26:1-30 (Part of the The Saviour King - The Gospel of Matthew series).
mp3?raw=1 file
Preached by Rev Barry Oakes on 26 Mar, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Love Divides
Matthew 25:31-46 (Part of the The Saviour King - The Gospel of Matthew series).
mp3?raw=1 file
Preached by Rev Barry Oakes on 19 Mar, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
While We Wait
Matthew 24:36-25:30 (Part of the The Saviour King - The Gospel of Matthew series).
mp3?raw=1 file
Preached by Graduate Mook Lee on 12 Mar, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Signs of the End
Matthew 24:1-35 (Part of the The Saviour King - The Gospel of Matthew series).
mp3?raw=1 file
Preached by Rev Barry Oakes on 5 Mar, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Our Spiritual ECG
Matthew 23:1-39 (Part of the The Saviour King - The Gospel of Matthew series).
mp3?raw=1 file
Preached by Rev Barry Oakes on 26 Feb, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What Do You Think About the Christ?
Matthew 22:15-46 (Part of the The Saviour King - The Gospel of Matthew series).
mp3?raw=1 file
Preached by Rev Barry Oakes on 19 Feb, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Authority & Me
Matthew 21:23-22:14 (Part of the The Saviour King - The Gospel of Matthew series).
mp3?raw=1 file
Preached by Rev Barry Oakes on 12 Feb, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
I Have Faith
Matthew 20:29-21:22 (Part of the The Saviour King - The Gospel of Matthew series).
mp3?raw=1) file
Preached by Graduate Mook Lee on 5 Feb, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Greatness (pdf 96K)
Matthew 20:17-28 (Part of the The Saviour King - The Gospel of Matthew series).
pdf?raw=1 file
Preached by Graduate Mook Lee on 29 Jan, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Grace - Better Than Fairness
Matthew 19:30-20:19 (Part of the The Saviour King - The Gospel of Matthew series).
mp3?raw=1 file
Preached by Rev Barry Oakes on 22 Jan, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Is Jesus Better?
Matthew 19:13-30 (Part of the The Saviour King - The Gospel of Matthew series).
mp3?raw=1 file
Preached by Rev Barry Oakes on 15 Jan, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Not Easily Broken
Matthew 19:1-12 (Part of the The Saviour King - The Gospel of Matthew series).
mp3?raw=1 file
Preached by Rev Barry Oakes on 8 Jan, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Being a Family
Matthew 18:1-35 (Part of the The Saviour King - The Gospel of Matthew series).
mp3?raw=1 file
Preached by Rev Barry Oakes on 1 Jan, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Consider Christ
Matthew 17:1-27 (Part of the The Saviour King - The Gospel of Matthew series).
mp3?raw=1 file
Preached by Rev Barry Oakes on 27 Nov, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Making a Good Confession
Matthew 16:1-28 (Part of the The Saviour King - The Gospel of Matthew series).
mp3?raw=1 file
Preached by Rev Barry Oakes on 20 Nov, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Beyond Tradition
Matthew 14:34-15:39 (Part of the The Saviour King - The Gospel of Matthew series).
mp3?raw=1 file
Preached by Rev Barry Oakes on 13 Nov, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
What Does Your Worship Look Like?
Matthew 13:53-14:33 (Part of the The Saviour King - The Gospel of Matthew series).
mp3?raw=1 file
Preached by Rev Barry Oakes on 6 Nov, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Overcoming Disappointment
Matthew 13:24-52 (Part of the The Saviour King - The Gospel of Matthew series).
mp3?raw=1 file
Preached by Rev Barry Oakes on 30 Oct, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Receiving God's Word - A Story
Matthew 13:1-21 (Part of the The Saviour King - The Gospel of Matthew series).
mp3?raw=1 file
Preached by Rev Barry Oakes on 23 Oct, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
When Saying 'No!' is Dangerous
Matthew 12:22-50 (Part of the The Saviour King - The Gospel of Matthew series).
mp3?raw=1 file
Preached by Rev Barry Oakes on 9 Oct, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Meeting Opposition
Matthew 12:1-21 (Part of the The Saviour King - The Gospel of Matthew series).
mp3?raw=1 file
Preached by Rev Barry Oakes on 2 Oct, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser