Image

Sermons

Current Series: Questions

Below you will find all published sermons in date order with the latest at the top

 Each sermon series is available under the Sermons menu item

 You may also search for particular sermon/s by clicking the “Show Filter” link to make your selection


 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (61)

Making a Good Confession
Matthew 16:1-28 (Part of the The Saviour King - The Gospel of Matthew series).
mp3?raw=1 file
Preached by Rev Barry Oakes on 20 Nov, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Beyond Tradition
Matthew 14:34-15:39 (Part of the The Saviour King - The Gospel of Matthew series).
mp3?raw=1 file
Preached by Rev Barry Oakes on 13 Nov, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
What Does Your Worship Look Like?
Matthew 13:53-14:33 (Part of the The Saviour King - The Gospel of Matthew series).
mp3?raw=1 file
Preached by Rev Barry Oakes on 6 Nov, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Overcoming Disappointment
Matthew 13:24-52 (Part of the The Saviour King - The Gospel of Matthew series).
mp3?raw=1 file
Preached by Rev Barry Oakes on 30 Oct, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Receiving God's Word - A Story
Matthew 13:1-21 (Part of the The Saviour King - The Gospel of Matthew series).
mp3?raw=1 file
Preached by Rev Barry Oakes on 23 Oct, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
When Saying 'No!' is Dangerous
Matthew 12:22-50 (Part of the The Saviour King - The Gospel of Matthew series).
mp3?raw=1 file
Preached by Rev Barry Oakes on 9 Oct, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Meeting Opposition
Matthew 12:1-21 (Part of the The Saviour King - The Gospel of Matthew series).
mp3?raw=1 file
Preached by Rev Barry Oakes on 2 Oct, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Help For The Weak & Doubting
Matthew 17:2-30 (Part of the The Saviour King - The Gospel of Matthew series).
mp3?raw=1 file
Preached by Rev Barry Oakes on 25 Sep, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Counting the Cost of Mission
Matthew 9:35-11:1 (Part of the The Saviour King - The Gospel of Matthew series).
mp3?raw=1 file
Preached by Rev Barry Oakes on 17 Jul, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Compassion's Ultimate Concern
Matthew 9:35-11:1 (Part of the The Saviour King - The Gospel of Matthew series).
mp3?raw=1 file
Preached by Rev Barry Oakes on 10 Jul, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Authority, Faith & Compassion
Matthew 9:18-34 (Part of the The Saviour King - The Gospel of Matthew series).
mp3?raw=1 file
Preached by Rev Barry Oakes on 3 Jul, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Working With God's Plans
Matthew 9:14-17 (Part of the The Saviour King - The Gospel of Matthew series).
mp3?raw=1 file
Preached by Rev Barry Oakes on 26 Jun, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Forgiveness
Matthew 18:21-35 (Part of the Visitors series).
mp3?raw=1 file
Preached by Rev Tony Bird on 22 May, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' Ministry Strategy
Matthew 8:28-9:13 (Part of the The Saviour King - The Gospel of Matthew series).
mp3?raw=1 file
Preached by Rev Barry Oakes on 1 May, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Call of The King
Matthew 11:20-30 (Part of the Visitors series).
mp3?raw=1 file
Preached by Peter Sorrenson AFES on 24 Apr, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Who is in the Boat?
Matthew 8:23-27 (Part of the The Saviour King - The Gospel of Matthew series).
mp3?dl=0 file
Preached by Rev Barry Oakes on 17 Apr, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Encountering Authority
Matthew 8:1-22 (Part of the The Saviour King - The Gospel of Matthew series).
mp3?raw=1 file
Preached by Rev Barry Oakes on 9 Apr, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Only Two Choices
Matthew 7:13-29 (Part of the The Saviour King - The Gospel of Matthew series).
Preached by Rev Barry Oakes on 14 Jun, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing More Clearly
Matthew 7:1-12 (Part of the The Saviour King - The Gospel of Matthew series).
Preached by Rev Barry Oakes on 7 Jun, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
In ... We Trust
Matthew 6:19-34 (Part of the The Saviour King - The Gospel of Matthew series).
Preached by Rev Barry Oakes on 31 May, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Who's in the Spotlight?
Matthew 6:1-18 (Part of the The Saviour King - The Gospel of Matthew series).
Preached by Rev Barry Oakes on 24 May, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Not How High, But How Deep
Matthew 5:17-48 (Part of the The Saviour King - The Gospel of Matthew series).
Preached by Rev Barry Oakes on 17 May, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
All This, and Persecution
Matthew 5:10-12 (Part of the The Beatitudes series).
Preached by Rev Barry Oakes on 10 May, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Salt of the Earth and the Light of the World
Matthew 5:13-16 (Part of the The Saviour King - The Gospel of Matthew series).
Preached by Stephen McDonald on 3 May, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed Are the Peacemakers
Matthew 5:9 (Part of the The Beatitudes series).
Preached by Rev Barry Oakes on 26 Apr, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser