Image

Second Samuel

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (12)

Sowing, Reaping & Sowing Again
2 Samuel 13:1-39 (Part of the 2 Samuel: David the Man After God's Heart series).
ogg?raw=1 file
Preached by Rev Barry Oakes on 30 Jul, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God's Scandalous Grace
2 Samuel 12:1-31 (Part of the 2 Samuel: David the Man After God's Heart series).
ogg?raw=1 file
Preached by Rev Barry Oakes on 23 Jul, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Perfect King...Not!
2 Samuel 111:1-11:27 (Part of the 2 Samuel: David the Man After God's Heart series).
ogg?raw=1 file
Preached by Mook Lee on 16 Jul, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Doing Good, Knowing The LORD Does Right
2 Samuel 10:1-19 (Part of the 2 Samuel: David the Man After God's Heart series).
ogg?raw=1 file
Preached by Rev Barry Oakes on 9 Jul, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Beauty For Ashes
2 Samuel 9:1-13 (Part of the 2 Samuel: David the Man After God's Heart series).
ogg?raw=1 file
Preached by Rev Barry Oakes on 2 Jul, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Promise Fulfilled
2 Samuel 8:1-18 (Part of the 2 Samuel: David the Man After God's Heart series).
ogg?raw=1 file
Preached by Rev Barry Oakes on 25 Jun, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What God Accepts; What God Gives
2 Samuel 7:1-29 (Part of the 2 Samuel: David the Man After God's Heart series).
ogg?raw=1 file
Preached by Rev Barry Oakes on 18 Jun, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God's Kingdom God's Way
2 Samuel 4:1-12 (Part of the 2 Samuel: David the Man After God's Heart series).
ogg?raw=1 file
Preached by Rev Barry Oakes on 28 May, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Responding to the Kingdom
2 Samuel 2:12-3:39 (Part of the 2 Samuel: David the Man After God's Heart series).
ogg?raw=1 file
Preached by Rev Barry Oakes on 21 May, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God's Gracious King
2 Samuel 2:1-11 (Part of the 2 Samuel: David the Man After God's Heart series).
mp3?raw=1 file
Preached by Rev Barry Oakes on 14 May, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Hope In Christ Means Grieving Well
2 Samuel 1:17-27 (Part of the 2 Samuel: David the Man After God's Heart series).
mp3?raw=1 file
Preached by Rev Barry Oakes on 7 May, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Character Matters
2 Samuel 1:1-16 (Part of the 2 Samuel: David the Man After God's Heart series).
mp3?raw=1 file
Preached by Rev Barry Oakes on 30 Apr, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser